Nino Graye – F4e Vault (Deluxe Edition)

Navigation: Nino Graye / Tones Without Sound

This album was Hosted by DJ Symphony of Wu-Tang and originally released as an iTunes exclusive (Click HERE) – Nino Graye revamped the album and re-released it independently through his Flow-4Ever brand name.

Nino Graye – F4E Vault (Deluxe Edition) Hosted by DJ Symphony

Download & Streaming

Release Date:02/11/12
Producers:Vherbal, Salty Dog
Features:Jay Hubb
Track Listing:01. Different Than Most
02. Zombie Influence
03. The Show Drags Onward ft. Jay Hubb
04. ChainLinx
05. Fall Oh
06. Sketchy Fulcrum
07. Hot Coals (Sucka MCs)
08. Concrete Shoes
10. HATERZzz
11. Hootin’ Anda Hollerin’
12. Doomsday Party
13. Zombie Killa
14. O.T.T.
15. Roll The Credits (RARE 200 BARS)