The Ref – Emcee Ejection

Debut Album by The Ref, one of the original Prhymal Rage members.

The Ref – Emcee Ejection
Download .zip (56.6mb)

Release Date:
MC Presto, Doc Remedy, Justinsane, Scenic Route, HellahMentals, Miss A, Proph the Problem, DJ Offbeatz
Track Listing:01. Watch Me ft MC Presto & Doc Remedy
02. Along With You
03. In My Eyes ft Doc Remedy & MC Presto
04. Seeds Blossom ft Justinsane
05. My Life’s Anthem ft Scenic Route
06. Lost ft Miss A
07. Letter To A Dove
08. I Ain’t Playin’ ft HellahMentals & Proph the Problem
09. Heavenly High
10. Dedication ft DJ Offbeatz