Prhymal Rage team – 2019 Recap!

We had an amazing year in 2019 and wanted to take a moment to highlight some of it all! Omitting our featured artists section, this is what we as Prhymal Rage did in 2019!

We started the year off by adding over 8GB of our back catalogs to our servers, all STREAMABLE ON OUR SITE! That was MEGA! Then we went on to do the following….

Released the following Albums:
Clutch Lopez – Your Conscience Calling
Mr. 44 – Poetic Injustice
Jack Burton – Self Awaited EP
The Krypt (Doc Remedy & SpOoKy) – Bloodlines EP

Singles / Videos:
Vigatron – Cerberus ft Rime Royal (VIDEO)
Crazy8theGREAT – MKXL
Doc Remedy – Nothing to Me
Nino Graye – Chris Tucker (VIDEO)
Prhymal Rage – Quotable Funk Remix ft Honasty Blade, Jack Burton, Ras Kass, Doc Remedy, Rain the Quiet Storm, TuT and cuts by HellahMentals
Mr. 44 – MAGA (VIDEO)
Mr. 44 – Why (VIDEO)
San Goodee – Come Rewind (VIDEO)
Crazy8theGREAT – Ultra Instinct – (Goku’s Anthem)
Nino Graye – Dark World
Grind Mode Cypher #2x2Fest #14 (featured Jack Burton)

Launched our Sound Kits section!
Sun God Drums vol 1
Bass Invaders vol 1
Vintage Drum Kits

PR Instrumentals vol 1 (over 80 instrumentals to previous and rare releases)

We look forward the new year and hope you continue to rock with us, tell your friends about us, cop some merch (CLICK HERE) and become part of our legacy!