Doc Remedy – 30,000 Leagues Under The ©

Navigation: Doc Remedy / Heavy Underground / Scenic Route and the Sun Gods / The Krypt

Another installment in the mixtape series by Doc Remedy, except this time majority of the album is NOT composed of mixtape tracks (except track 1, 16 and 17) and instead he has partnered with a number of dope producers to provide the fun punches and lyricism expected of the series.

Doc Remedy – 30,000 Leagues Under the ©

Download & Streaming
Direct Download .zip (164mb)

[ai_playlist id=”2485″]

Release Date:
Zebulon Dak, Big O, Sound Teckz, XL, DJ Offbeatz, Sean Mullhall (on Guitar), Jose Guillotine, Rediculus, D Roof, React, Necro, Deacon the Villain
Copywrite, Big O, Sha Stimuli, Proph the Problem, HellahMentals, DJ Offbeatz
Track Listing:01. RIP Mr Nice Guy (Produced By: Zebulon Dak)
02. Nice Guy Eulogy (Skit)
03. Turn Up The Meter ft Copywrite (Produced By: Big O)
04. X Marks The Spot (Produced By: Sound Teckz)
05. Armageddon 3:16 (Produced By: XL)
06. Elemental (Produced By: DJ Offbeatz & Sean Mulhall on Guitar)
07. Maylay ft Big O (Produced By: Big O)
08. Go ft Sha Stimuli & Proph the Problem (Produced By: Jose Guillotine)
09. A To Z Again
10. So You Want Hip Hop? (Produced By: Sound Teckz)
11. It’s Ridiculous ft Proph the Problem (Produced By: Rediculus)
12. The Raven (Produced By: D Roof)
13. Check The Policy ft Big O (Produced By: React)
14. How You Like Me Now? (Produced By: Sound Teckz)
15. Turn Up The Meter (Sparse Remix) ft Copywrite (Produced By: Rediculus)
16. A Warrior’s Worth (Produced By:Necro)
17. IF Rap Ain’t Happenning (Produced By: Deacon The Villain)