Doc Remedy – Circa 2005-2013 (Album Available)

Navigation: Doc Remedy / Heavy Underground / Scenic Route and the Sun Gods / The Krypt

Doc Remedy has decided to release a collection of older tracks from various albums that previously were unavailable on your favorite streaming platforms.  As the title suggests, this collection of music was put out between the earlier years of his artistry (2005 – 2013) – Enjoy the old stuff and make room for new music in the future!


Doc Remedy – Circa 2005-2013 (Collection)
Download & Streaming
Amazon / Apple Music / Bandcamp / Deezer / Google Play / iHeart Radio / Spotify / Tidal


Release Date:01/04/18
Producers:Doc Remedy, DJ Offbeats, Sean Mullhall, CyrustheVyrus, Faet Beats, Greg David, DJ Bilingual, HellahMentals, D-Roof, Rediculus, XL, DJ Rez, Cool Matt, L.A. Patterson
Features:DJ Offbeats, Dunce the Emcee, Proph the Problem, .Napz!
Track Listing:01. Elemental ft DJ Offbeatz (produced by DJ Offbeatz & Sean Mulhall on Guitar)
02. Oblivion Crash (produced by CyrusTheVyrus)
03. Different (the Eminem Infinite Parallel) (produced by Faet Beats)
04. Tree of Evil (produced by Greg David)
05. Sagacity (produced by DJ Bilingual)
06. Am I Worth It ft Dunce the Emcee (produced by HellahMentals)
07. Starving Artist (produced by Doc Remedy)
08. The Raven (Freestyle) (produced by D-Roof)
09. Shedding My Youth (produced by Doc Remedy)
10. It’s Ridiculous ft Proph the Problem(produced by Rediculus)
11. Armageddon 3-16 (produced by XL)
12. Freeze (produced by DJ Rez)
13. Void (produced by Cool Matt)
14. Shut the Door ft .Napz! (produced by Doc Remedy)
15. The Mind ft L.A. Patterson on Sax