Scenic Route – Soundscapes and Applied Philosophies

Navigation: Doc Remedy / HellahMentals / Scenic Route and the Sun Gods

Album number 4 by Scenic Route. Pressed in a Limited Edition of 100 copies.

Scenic Route – Soundscapes & Applied Philosophies

Download & Streaming
Currently not available

[ai_playlist id=”2449″]

Release Date:
DJ Offbeats, Doc Remedy, HellahMentals, Scenic Route
Canibus, M-Eighty, Big O, Raystar, JustInsane, Gynxt, Soul Kryziz, Copywrite
Track Listing:01. Soundscape 2010 ft vocals by Canibus (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
02. The Blast Off (Produced By: DJ Offbeatz)
03. Cosmetic Rap (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
04. Why Lie? ft M-Eighty (Produced By: HellahMentals)
05. Open Skies (Interlude) (Produced By: HellahMentals)
06. This Music (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
07. The Relay Cypher ft Big O, Raystar, JustInsane & Gynxt (Produced By: HellahMentals)
08. High Noon (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
09. Philosopher’s Tone ft Raystar (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
10. I Will Remember (Interlude) (Produced By: DJ Offbeatz)
11. Spiritus Sancti ft Soul Kryziz & Big O (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
12. The Calling (of The Gods) ft Gynxt & Raystar (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
13. Alter The Ego (Interlude) (Produced By: HellahMentals)
14. Toilet Humor (Almost ft Copywrite)
15. Back On Route (Produced By: Doc Remedy)
15. Time Goes By (Produced By: DJ Offbeatz)