B Leafs – The Synopsis

There’s a saying it takes ten years to become an overnight success. Boston producer, B Leafs ambition is to reach that status in 10 songs. “The Synopsis” links with lyricist after lyricist from all over the country, legends to freshmen including Skyzoo, Kool G Rap, Wordsworth, Termanology, Craig G, Guilty Simpson, Supastition, Estee Nack, Rasheed Chappell, Reks, Jay Royal, 38 Spesh, Moe Pope, Eto, Codenine, CVV Vino, M-Dot, Revalation, Jamil Honesty, Intel Selektah, Lotus Taylor, Suriel, Dagha, Tim Nihan and Jackie T.

twitter @bleafsmusic
instagram @b_leafs

Article by: Dub MD