Tokyo Cigar presents – Serentiy

Albums of this magnitude are super hard to pull off, a producer that reaches out to a large list of established artists to make a producer album loaded with hot features.  Not much needs to be said about this album except Tokyo Cigar laced some killer production on it, 5 years in the making, 21 songs, recorded in numerous studios, using numerous instruments and equipment. Maryland producer, writer, director Tokyo Cigar has gathered 28+ artists to put together the compilation album.  This album features Blaq Poet, Downtown Dawson, Singapore Kane, Heavenly Cartel (Heaven Razah X Tokyo Cigar), Troublefield, Fatboi Sharif, Da Capo, Iceberg Theory, Scott Kebo, Tribe of Judah, Paranom, Rast RFC, Nanigan Nickleby, Dove Vega, Lee Black, Tragic Allies, Ill Conscious, Tone Blunt, Prince Original, Monti Carlo, Cee, Toniii, ASN, Akira Parker, Substantial and Tanya Denise.

Download & Streaming

Article by: Dub MD