Crazy8theGREAT – The Road To theRISING

Navigation: Crazy8theGREAT

Put out in 2013 by The Coast 2 Coast Network and released on DatPiff

Album Links
DatPiff / Direct Download HERE

Release Date: 05-06-13
Features: Flux Pavilion, Smoke, Vito, Swedish House Mafia, Skrillex, Ellie Goulding, Johnny Cash, MAFFII, Delilah
01 The Comeback (Intro)
02 Return Of the Underdog
03 F–kin Crazy
04 Flux Pavilion – I Can’t Stop
05 The Grudge [Cracks RREMIX] (feat. Flux Pavilion)
06 Payday (Countdown)
07 M.I.L.F. (Maybe. I. Like. F.) (feat. Smoke Av. & Vito)
08 Good Clean Fun
09 Save The World (feat. Swedish House Mafia)
10 Cat And Mouse [Crave You REMIX]
11 Fan Of A Fan [Summit REMIX] (feat. Skrillex & Ellie Goulding)
12 Hurt (feat. Johnny Cash)
13 Fearless (feat. MAFFII)
14 I Wish I Had Your Life (feat. Delilah)
15 The Road Thus Far
16 RISE!