Smoke Screen – Ice Cold Water EP

Completely produced and written by Smoke Screen.  This album is heavy on analog synths and heavy drum breaks and was nominated for Ohio Hip Hop Awards “Album of the Year” category in 2012!

Smoke Screen – Ice Cold Water EP
Download on Bandcamp

Release Date:04/30/12
Producers:Broken Keys (Chemist), Mooke
Features:Rio the Mechanic, Urbindex
Track Listing:01. Ice Cold Water
02. Blur
03. The Ave ft Rio the Mechanic
04. Graveyard Shift
05. Snack Attack ft Urbindex
06. It Don’t Stop
07. Smoke & Lasers