Big O – The Delegation LP

Proving himself as constantly growing and elevating his craft, Big O drops his most heavily promoted album yet, The Delegation LP

Big O – The Delegation LP
Download .zip (79.9mb)
Release Date:
Big O, YP, Skeptical, Sound Teckz
      Big O - Love Ain't The Same

      Big O - Make Music 4
Track Listing:01. Grand Entrance (Produced By: YP)
02. Signal Your Team (Produced By: Sound Teckz)
03. I Rep Myself (Produced By: Big O)
04. Anything Goes (Produced By: Sound Teckz)
05. Love Ain’t the Same (Produced By: Big O)
06. Class By Myself (Produced By: Skeptical)
07. Let’s Go (Produced By: Sound Teckz)
08. Make Music 4 (Produced By: Big O)
09. No Compassion (Produced By: Big O)
10. On My Mind (Produced By: Big O)
11. Gotta Keep At It (Produced By: Big O)
12. 24-7-365 ft Vigatron999 (Produced By: Big O)