San Goodee – Redline the EP

The original release of Redline the EP, a collaborative EP between San Goodee and producer Mr. Bings.  Only a limited amount of these albums were pressed and sold and in 2017 it was re-released with new mixes and additional remixes.

The Re-Release can be found HERE

Release Date:09/09/11
Producers:Mr. Bings
Features:Stoney Baby, Keyo KonFuZion, Phatburner, Rain the Quiet Storm
Track Listing:01. Epic (Intro)
02. Ohh…Hot! ft Stoney Baby
03. Pass the Time ft Keyo KonFuZion
04. Midwest Adeu
05. Golden Grams
06. Done Deal (3rd person paraphrasing)
07. Burner on Line 1
08. Boodee ft Phatburner
09. Grow Some (reprise)
10. To Do List
11. Leave Message ft Rain the Quiet Storm