Edotkom – Year One

Siege and Heiku (Edotkom) are back making dope records again and their new album Year One is just that!  Featuring production by Heiku, P.Soul and MGM as well as vocal features by Droop and Iyan Anomolie they not only found a way to return to their roots of lyricism and sampling, but explored new and heavier sounds as well!  Check them out!