Doc Remedy – FREEZE EP

The FREEZE EP was the first installment of the 2015 goal to drop 6 Albums in 1 year every other month. It contains older tracks that were previously unreleased.

Doc Remedy – FREEZE EP
Download on Bandcamp

Release Date:01/01/15
Producers: Doc Remedy, DJ Rez, Cool Matt, Sean Mulhall, Merlin the Mystic
Track Listing:01. Together Disconnected (2005) ft guitar by Sean Mulhall
02. Freeze (2007) produced by DJ Rez
03. Void (2008) produced by Cool Matt
04. Starving Artist (2009)
05. Shedding My Youth (2010)
06. A Grain of Sand (2011)
07. Shut the Door (2013) ft Additional Vocals by .Napz!
08. BONUS TRACK Cloak of Ice (1992) by Merlin the Mystic