Phatburner – Give It Up

Phatburner dropped another solo producer album with some incredible features on it!

Phatburner – Give It Up
Download .zip (116mb)

Release Date: 11/22/11
Producers: Phatburner
Features: ESQ, San Goodee, Festo, Casio, Anderson Scott, Will Blaze, Vigatron, KimGoodie, Quianna, Poetry Feen
Track Listing: 01. Intro
02. Give It Up ft ESQ & San Goodee
03. What’s Up Witit
04. C-Ya ft Festo & Casio
05. Blaze It UP ft Anderson Scott
06. Just The Same
07. BabyMamaKarma ft Will Blaze
08. Beats In My Back Seat ft Casio
09. Get Nasty ft San Goodee & Vigatron999
10. Morning Wood
11. If You Like It ft Festo & KimGoodie
12. Once Upon A Time ft Quianna
13. Case Closed ft Poetry Feen
14. Who’s The Baddest?
15. BOOTY ft San Goodee